Committee Members

The ALSPAC Ethics and Law Committee membership comprises a range of professionals including clinicians, researchers and lawyers as well as study participants.

Current members (June 2023) are:

  • Jane Belger
  • Dr Sarion Bowers
  • Ms Becci Griggs
  • Mr Paul Hazell
  • Dr Melanie Hezzell
  • Dr Marcus Jepson
  • Ms Kara Juul
  • Dr Ami Kothari
  • Mr Christopher Lock
  • Mr George Magner
  • Dr Mike Shere - Chair
  • Dr Eszter Szilassy
  • Dr Rebecca Troisi - Deputy Chair
  • Dr Richard Watson
  • Alice Wills
Edit this page