Contacts

Security Services are part of Facilities Management Soft Services in the Campus Division.  

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Simon Ramsden Security Operations Manager (0117) 33 11186 Simon.Ramsden@bristol.ac.uk
Garry Vine Deputy Security Operations Manager  (0117) 33 11002 Garry.Vine@bristol.ac.uk
Guy Worrall Security Services Manager (Support) (0117) 33 11187 Guy.Worrall@bristol.ac.uk
Tony Blundal Security Systems Manager  (0117) 33 17325 Tony.Blundal@bristol.ac.uk
PC Sian Harris University Police Officer (0117) 33 11005  Sian.l.Harris@bristol.ac.uk
Sienna Tse Security Support Services Administrator (0117) 33 11190 Sienna.Tse@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Walker Security Support Services Administrator (0117) 33 11190 Sarah.Walker@bristol.ac.uk
Card Access Questions Reception (0117) 33 11190 card-services@bristol.ac.uk

Please note: most telephone conversations are recorded and may be monitored accordingly

Other useful contacts

TitleInformationTelephoneEmail
Control Room

Manned continuously 24x7x365 and first point of telephone contact.

All calls to this number will be recorded for security purposes.

(0117) 92 87848 security-office-uob@bristol.ac.uk
Duty Supervisor

Supervisor or Team Leader.

All calls to this number will be recorded for security purposes.

(0117) 33 11003
All Enquiries about Security

General email for all enquiries of a security nature.

All calls to this number will be recorded for security purposes.

(0117) 92 87848
All Enquiries about Car Parking General email for all enquiries of a car parking nature (0117) 33 11190 uob-car-parking@bristol.ac.uk
All Enquiries about UCard Issues General enquiries (0117) 33 11190 card-services@bristol.ac.uk
All Enquiries about obtaining permission to hold an Event on University Property General enquiries and Event application form requests ------------------------- external-events@bristol.ac.uk
All Enquiries about Security Systems Current and New Security Access and Alarm System enquiries (0117) 33 11001 --------------------------------------


Find us on the Google campus Map

Postal Address: 

Security Services
Royal Fort Lodge
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1UH