Contacts

The Accommodation Office

Queries about undergraduate accommodation offers

During this time we are always incredibly busy with enquiries from students about their accommodation offer. We open several phone lines for extended periods. You can contact us on:

Tel: +44 (0)117 95 46640 

We receive thousands of emails during this time and can end up with a backlog of enquiries, which may take us up to 7 working days to respond to. For a immediate response we suggest you contact up by telephone. Please also ensure you have read all our information about offers and our frequently asked questions before contacting us.

Make an enquiry Due to the volume of enquiries we receive at this time we advise you contact us by telephone. If you submit an enquiry regarding your accommodation offer using our enquiry form, we may not be able to get back to you before your acceptance deadline.

Contact us about your offer

During this time we are always incredibly busy with enquiries from students about their accommodation offer. We open several phone lines for extended periods. You can contact us on: 

+44 (0)117 954 6640

At the following times: 

  • Wednesday 24 August
    9:30am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 25 August
    9:30am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 26 August
    9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Closed 27 - 30 August inclusive
  • Wednesday 31 August
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 1 September
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 2 September
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Monday 5 September
    9:30am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 6 September
    9:30am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7 September
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8 September
    10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 9 September
    10:00am - 4:00pm

Opening hours

DayOffice opening hours
Monday 10 am - 4 pm
Tuesday 1 pm - 4 pm
Wednesday 10 am - 4 pm
Thursday 10 am - 4 pm
Friday 10 am - 4 pm
Edit this page