Contact us

General enquiries
Email:bdfi-enquiries@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Dimitra Simeonidou, Academic Co-Director
Email: Dimitra.Simeonidou@bristol.ac.uk
For diary enquiries contact Mrs Barb Lowden (PA): pa-simeonidou@bristol.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)117 33 15177

Professor Susan Halford, Academic Co-Director 
Email: susan.halford@bristol.ac.uk
For diary enquiries contact Chris Burton (PA): christophe.burton@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Knapp, Director of Programmes and Operations
Email: jenny.knapp@bristol.ac.uk

Hayley Shaw, Insitute and Partnerships Manager
Email: hayley.shaw@bristol.ac.uk

Sophie Turner, Project Manager
Email: Sophie.Turner@bristol.ac.uk 

Tamsin Denbigh, Marketing Manager
Email: tamsin.denbigh@bristol.ac.uk

Chris Burton, Research Administrator
Email: christophe.burton@bristol.ac.uk

Edit this page