Contacts

General (non-student) enquiries

School of Biological Sciences
University of Bristol
Bristol Life Sciences Building
24 Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1TQ

Tel +44 (0)117 374 6629
Email lsb-admin@bristol.ac.uk

Current Undergraduate Student Queries

Tel: +44 (0)117 374 6627

Email biologydept@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate research admissions and current student queries

Tel: +44 (0) 117 374 6625 

Email: fls-pgenquiries@bristol.ac.uk 

Undergraduate admissions

Tel: +44 (0) 117 394 1649

Email choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate taught programme admissions

Tel: +44 (0) 117 394 1649 

Email: choosebristol-pg@bristol.ac.uk

 

Image of the University's precinct map Map

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

Key contacts

RoleNameRoomTelephoneEmail
Head of School Professor Nick Roberts 103 +44 (0)117 455 0607 headofschool-biology@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager Charlie Cowley G01 +44 (0)117 394 1218
Technical Manager Anthony Crawford G02 +44 (0)117 394 1219 anthony.crawford@bristol.ac.uk

Deputy School Manager

Corrie Sadler G04 +44 (0)117 4560 738 corrie.sadler@bristol.ac.uk

Senior Executive Assistant

Jules Andrews G04  +44(0)117 4552 342 jules.andrews@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Administrator & PA to the Head of School Emma Henry G04  +44 (0)117 4459 944 emma.j.henry@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant Daniel Watts G04 +44 (0)117 455 2518    dan.watts@bristol.ac.uk 
School Administrator   G04    
Student Administration Manager Lorenzo Zancani G04 +44 (0)117 455 1925 lorenzo.zancani@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administrator Manager Natalie Jones G04 +44 (0)117 455 0040 natalie.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Student Administrator   G04    
Student Administrator Jordan Morgan G04 +44 (0)117 394 1214 jordan.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administrator Kate Smith G04 +44 (0)117 455 2189 kate.smith@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administrator Gill Gunnell G04 +44 (0)117 455 1193
Student Administrator Fran Levy G04 +44 (0)117 455 4067
Porters N/A Porters Lodge +44 (0)117 394 1184 ls-porters@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list

Edit this page