Meet the team

Jane Bridgwater - Director of Legal Services and Deputy University Secretary

Email: Jane.Bridgwater@bristol.ac.uk
Phone: (0117) 455 3894 (Internal: 53894)
Working days: Monday - Friday 

Clare Smith - Associate Director of Legal Services

Email: Clare.Smith@bristol.ac.uk
Phone: (0117) 456 0220 (Internal: 60220)
Working days: Tuesday - Friday

Laura Trescothick-Martin - Associate Director of Legal Services

Email: Laura.Trescothick-Martin@bristol.ac.uk     
Phone: (0117) 455 5269 (Internal: 55269)     
Working days: Monday - Friday

Keith Feeney - Senior University Lawyer

Email: Keith.Feeney@bristol.ac.uk     
Phone: (0117) 455 2444 (Internal: 52444)     
Working days: Monday - Friday

Jane Johnson - Senior University Lawyer

Email: Jane.Johnson@bristol.ac.uk    
Phone: (0117) 455 2134 (Internal: 52134)  
Working days: Monday - Friday

Philippa Guereca – Student Complaints and Mediation Manager

Email: Philippa.Guereca@bristol.ac.uk     
Phone: (0117) 455 2456 (Internal: 52456)     
Working days: Monday - Thursday

April Buxton - Student Case Officer

Email: April.Buxton@bristol.ac.uk
Phone: (0117) 455 3560 (Internal: 53560)        
Working days: Monday - Friday

Jenna Cook - Student Case Officer 

Email: Jenna.Cook@bristol.ac.uk    
Phone: (0117) 455 9922 (Internal: 59922)     
Working days: Monday - Friday

Rosalind Cheetham - Student Case Officer 

Email: rosalind.cheetham@bristol.ac.uk   
Phone: (0117) 455 5332 (Internal: 55332)     
Working days: Monday - Friday

Leanne Dickerson - Student Case Officer

Email:  Leanne.Dickerson@bristol.ac.uk 
Phone: (0117) 455 1338 (Internal: 51338)    
Working days: Monday - Friday

Hannah Price - University Lawyer

Email: Hannah.Price@bristol.ac.uk 
Phone: (0117) 455 9843 (Internal 59843)
Working days: Tuesday - Friday

Rachel Paterson - Senior University Lawyer

Email: Rachel.Paterson@bristol.ac.uk   
Phone: (0117) 455 6388 (Internal: 56388)    
Working days: Monday - Friday

Anne Batanero de Montenegro - Senior University Lawyer

Email: Anne.Batanerodemontenegro@bristol.ac.uk    
Phone: (0117) 455 TBC  (Internal: TBC)    
Working days: Monday - Friday

Hal Jordan - Senior University Lawyer

Email: Hal.Jordan@bristol.ac.uk     
Phone: (0117) 455 4526 (Internal: 54526)     
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Susan Thomas - Senior University Lawyer

Email: Susan.Thomas@bristol.ac.uk   
Phone: (0117) 455 3155  (Internal: 53155)    
Working days: Tuesday - Thursday 

Viviana Di Stefano - University Lawyer (Avvocato)

Email: Viviana.Distefano@bristol.ac.uk 
Phone: (0117) 394 1841 (Internal: 41841)     
Working days: Monday - Friday

Lily Bland - University Lawyer 

Email: Lily.Bland@bristol.ac.uk
Phone: (0117) 455 5526 (Internal: 55526)
Working days: Monday - Friday

Naomi Curnow - University Lawyer 

Email: naomi.curnow@bristol.ac.uk  
Phone: (0117) 455 TBC (Internal: TBC)
Working days: Monday - Thursday 

Cristina Serna-Benezet - University Lawyer 

Email: Cristina.Sernabenezet@bristol.ac.uk
Phone: (0117) 455 3626 (Internal: 53626)
Working days: Monday - Friday

Catherine Lawson – University Lawyer (TQEC) 

Email: catherine.lawson@bristol.ac.uk     
Phone: (0117) 455 1347 (Internal: 51347)
Working days: Tuesday - Thursday 

Henry Stuart - Information Governance Manager and Data Protection Officer

Email: Henry.Stuart@bristol.ac.uk    
Phone: (0117) 455 6325 (Internal: 56325)    
Working days: Monday - Friday

Christabel Oseghale - Information Governance Officer

Email: Christabel.Oseghale@bristol.ac.uk    
Phone: (0117) 455 5151 (Internal: 55151)    
Working days: Monday - Thursday

Cecilia Pready - Information Rights Assistant

Email: Cecilia.Pready@bristol.ac.uk    
Phone: (0117) 455 6366 (Internal: 56366)    
Working days: Wednesday - Friday

Kay Cook - Senior Executive Assistant   

Email: Kay.Cook@bristol.ac.uk
Phone: (0117) 455 6548 (Internal: 56548)     
Working days: Monday - Friday

Cheryl Belchamber - Administrative Assistant

Email: Cheryl.Belchamber@bristol.ac.uk     
Phone: (0117) 455 7269 (Internal: 57269)     
Working days: Monday - Friday
 

For general enquiries, please email: Secretarys-Office@bristol.ac.uk