Our meet the team page provides more information on the role of each team member, or for general enquiries, please contact or please phone (0117) 42 83063.


Contact information for the Bristol Doctoral College team
Terry McMaster BDC Director
Oksana Kasyutich BDC Manager
Paul Spencer PGR Environment Development Manager
Kevin Higgins Bristol PhD Programme Manager
Conny Lippert GTA Scholars Scheme Coordinator
Aby Sankaran Bristol Industrial PhD Programme Officer
Elizabeth Mamali PG Researcher Development Officer
Kitty Webster Communications and Engagement Officer (job share)
Sabrina Fairchild PG Researcher Development Adviser
Patrick Ashby PhD Scholarship Coordinator
Robert Doherty Communications and Engagement Assistant

How to find us

The Bristol Doctoral College team is based at 31 Great George Street (find us on a Google map).

Bristol Doctoral College
University of Bristol
31 Great George Street
Bristol BS1 5QD

Edit this page