Contacts

TLHP staff

Currently all staff are working at home, please contact us via email. 

NameRoleTelephoneEmail

Annie Noble-Denny

 Programme Director  +44 (0) 117 33 11848 annie.noble@bristol.ac.uk
Tricia Thorpe Diploma Lead +44 (0)117 33 11852 tricia.thorpe@bristol.ac.uk
Andrew Burnett

Certificate Lead

+44 (0)117 33 11851 andrew.burnett@bristol.ac.uk
Steve Jennings

MSc Lead

  steve.jennings@bristol.ac.uk
Asim Ali

Distance Learning Lead

  asim.ali@bristol.ac.uk
Lisa Revell

Lecturer

  lisa.revell@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Mclaughlin

Lecturer

  sarah.mclaughlin@bristol.ac.uk

 Part-time tutors can be contacted on tlhp-office@bristol.ac.uk

NameRole TelephoneEmail
Rachel Scott Senior Postgraduate Administrator   +44 (0)117 33 11854 tlhp-office@bristol.ac.uk
Simone Hesselberg Postgraduate Administrator   +44 (0) 117 33 11883 tlhp-office@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Dodge Secretarial Assistant   +44 (0)117 33 11883 tlhp-office@bristol.ac.uk

 

External Examiners
NameRoleTelephoneEmail
Gill Aitken External Examiner +44 (0)117 33 11854 tlhp-office@bristol.ac.uk
Jane Rowe External Examiner +44 (0)117 33 11854 tlhp-office@bristol.ac.uk
 
TLHP Office, 
University of Bristol
39-41 St Michael's Hill
Bristol
BS2 8DZ
 
tlhp-office@bristol.ac.uk
 
+44 (0)117 33 11851
 

Map and Directions

Edit this page