Advisory Board

Dr Dritan Kaleshi

Head of Technology - 5G at Digital Catapult, UK

Mr Andrew Lord

Senior Manager, Optical Networks Research, BT, UK

Dr Steve Allpress

CEO, Folio Intelligence, UK

Prof Piero Castoldi

Head of CNIT, Pisa, Italy

Prof Lena Wosinska

Professor in Optical Networks
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden

Dr Howard Benn

Head of Standards and Industrial Affairs, Samsung Electronics R&D Institute, UK

Prof Leif Katsuo Oxenløwe

Professor of Photonic Communication Technologies, Technical University of Denmark

Sign up to recieve our newsletter to hear about all the latest news and research highlights from the Smart Internet Lab!

Edit this page