Schools and departments

Staff are ‘blended working’ and won’t always be on-campus. Both School Offices and the Faculty Office are open during normal office hours for in-person support and advice. Alternatively, please use the contacts listed.

Faculty staff   |   Centres for Doctoral Training   |   People by research   |   University contact directory

School of Computer Science, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, and Engineering Maths

University of Bristol
Merchant Venturers Building
Woodland Road
Bristol
BS8 1UB
UK

University precinct map

SCEEM contacts

 

RoleNameEnquiries
Head of School Professor Ian Nabney sceem-hos@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager Evan Roberts sceem-school-manager@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy School Manager Emma Newman sceem-school-manager@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Manager Jan Farmery sceem-teachingsupport@bristol.ac.uk
School Office Manager Laura Sutcliffe laura.sutcliffe@bristol.ac.uk
Outreach and Student Liaison Manager Caroline Higgins caroline.higgins@bristol.ac.uk
Contacts for current students:     
   Computer Science - UG and PGT   coms-info@bristol.ac.uk
   Electrical & Electronic - UG and PGT   eeng-info@bristol.ac.uk
   Engineering Mathematics - UG and PGT   emat-info@bristol.ac.uk
   SCEEM PGR    sceem-pgr@bristol.ac.uk
   SCEEM Graduate Administration Manager   sceem-gam@bristol.ac.uk
   Cyber Security CDT (TIPS-at-Scale)   enquiries@cybersecurity-cdt.ac.uk
   Communications CDT   cdt-communications@bristol.ac.uk
   Digital Health & Care CDT   admin-dhcdt@bristol.ac.uk
   Interactive AI CDT   iai-cdt@bristol.ac.uk
SCEEM Reception (0117) 374 6636  
Porters (0117) 954 5108  

School of Civil, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

University of Bristol
Queens' Building
University Walk
Bristol
BS8 1TR
UK

University precinct map

CAME contacts

RoleNameEnquiries
Head of School Professor Simon Neild CAME-headofschool@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager Liz Heal CAME-schoolmanager@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy School Manager Sarah Griffiths CAME-schoolmanager@bristol.ac.uk
CAME Executive Assistant and PA to Head of School,
School Manager and Deputy School Manager
Rachel Griffiths CAME-ea@bristol.ac.uk
School Office Manager Joanna Kill joanna.kill@bristol.ac.uk
Contacts for current students:     
   Aerospace - UG and PGT    aero-info@bristol.ac.uk
   Civil (including Engineering Design - UG and PGT    civil-info@bristol.ac.uk
   Mechanical - UG and PGT    mech-info@bristol.ac.uk
   CAME PGR     came-pgr@bristol.ac.uk
   CAME Graduate Administration Manager    came-gam@bristol.ac.uk
   ACCIS CDT/CoSEM CDT   composites-cdt-administrator@bristol.ac.uk
   FARSCOPE CDT   farscope-cdt@bristol.ac.uk
   IDC in Composites Manufacture   idc-composites@bristol.ac.uk
   FIND CDT   find-cdt@bristol.ac.uk
CAME Reception (0117) 394 0408 CAME-reception@bristol.ac.uk
Estates Assistants (0117) 331 5414  
Edit this page