Contact details

Academic Quality and Policy Office

Education and Student Experience, University of Bristol
1st floor, 31 Great George Street
Bristol, BS1 5QD

Generic email addresses

Staff contact details

NamePositionEmail

Dr Nienke Alberts 

Research Associate (Personal Tutoring)

nienke.alberts@bristol.ac.uk

Matthew Bailey

Quality Support Officer 

matthew.bailey@bristol.ac.uk

Melissa Bevan

Quality Support Officer

melissa.bevan@bristol.ac.uk

Sophie Billings

Academic Quality Manager

s.billings@bristol.ac.uk

Helen Fone

Education Excellence Manager

helen.fone@bristol.ac.uk

Kerry Funnell

Quality Support Officer 

kerry.funnell@bristol.ac.uk

Sam Herron

Quality Support Officer 

samantha.herron@bristol.ac.uk

Nick Iles

Quality Assurance Officer

nicholas.iles@bristol.ac.uk

Rob Ireland 

Executive Quality Administrator

robert.ireland@bristol.ac.uk

Lori Johnston

Quality Support Officer 

Sam Jones 

Academic Quality Manager

sam.jones@bristol.ac.uk

Patricia Ortiz

Executive Quality Administrator

Laura Rowley

Executive Quality Administrator

Jo Strong

Academic Quality Manager

j.strong@bristol.ac.uk
Georgia Terry

Quality Assurance Officer

georgia.terry@bristol.ac.uk

Catherine Thompson (currently on maternity leave)

Executive Quality Administrator

 

Chris Walker

Quality Assurance Officer

christopher.walker@bristol.ac.uk

Mike White 

Deputy Director of Education Quality and Policy

m.white@bristol.ac.uk