People

Academic staff

Academic staff in translation studies
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Ailes, Marianne +44 (0)117 928 9773 marianne.ailes@bristol.ac.uk Professor 
Darke, Daisy   daisy.darke@bristol.ac.uk  Lecturer
Fricker, Christophe  +44 (0) 117 9287432 Lecturer
Golf, Paul  +44 (0) 117 331 7501
  Lecturer
Kosick, Rebecca +44 (0)117 928 7916 rebecca.kosick@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Translation Studies
Krebs, Katja +44 (0)117 928 9825 k.krebs@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Performance and Theatre Studies
Nunes Vieira, Lucas +44 (0)117 928 8610 l.nunesvieira@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Translation Studies
O'Sullivan, Carol +44 (0)117 928 7432 carol.osullivan@bristol.ac.uk Associate Professor in Translation Studies
Ragni, Valentina    v.ragni@bristol.ac.uk Research Associate
Stephens, Bradley +44 (0)117 928 7914 bradley.stephens@bristol.ac.uk Associate Professor of French 
Vilain, Robert +44 (0)117 928 8794 robert.vilain@bristol.ac.uk Professor of German and Comparative Literature
Zhang, Xiaochun +44 (0)117 331 7501  xiaochun.zhang@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Translation Studies
Edit this page