Faculty structure

Interim Dean Professor Sarah George
Faculty Manager Andrew Pearce
Faculty Education Manager Ben Harrison
Faculty Education Director (Postgraduate) Professor Astrid Linthorst
Faculty Education Director (Undergraduate) Professor Sheena Warman
Faculty Research Director Professor Patrick Kehoe
Faculty Officers
Chair of Disability & Health Committee Ben Harrison
Chair of Fitness to Practise Committee Professor Julian Hamilton-Shield
Chair of Ethics Committee Dr Allison Fulford
Bristol Medical School
Interim Head of School Professor Matthew Hickman
School Manager Amanda Carmichael
Population Health Sciences
Head of Department Professor Richard Martin
Department Manager Anne Rennie
Translational Health Sciences
Head of Department Professor Emma Clark
Department Manager Helen Curtis
Bristol Dental School
Head of School Dr Barry Main
School Manager James Tubman
Bristol Veterinary School
Head of School Professor Tim Parkin
School Manager Dr Tom Podesta
School of Anatomy
Head of School Professor Michelle Spear
School Manager Kate Sparey


Edit this page