Academic Team

 NameRole  Email Tel.
Prof Kevin Morris
Head of CSN & Professor in Radio Frequency Engineering  kevin.morris@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 9545268
Prof Angela Doufexi
Professor of Wireless Networks/Head of Department  a.doufexi@bristol.ac.uk
 +44 (0)117 9545201
Prof Mark Beach
Professor of Radio Systems Engineering  m.a.beach@bristol.ac.uk
 +44 (0)117 9545190 
Prof Martin Cryan Professor of Applied Electromagnetics   m.cryan@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0)117 9545176
Dr Geoffrey Hilton
Senior Lecturer in Electrical & Electronic Engineering  geoff.hilton@bristol.ac.uk
 +44 (0)117 9545178
Dr Simon Armour
Senior Lecturer in Software Radio   simon.armour@bristol.ac.uk
 +44 (0)117 9545173
Prof Robert Piechocki Professor of Wireless Systems   r.j.piechocki@bristol.ac.uk
 +44 (0)117 9545655
Dr Paul Warr
Senior Lecturer in Microwave Structures for Flexible Systems  paul.a.warr@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0)117 9545166
Dr George Oikonomou Lecturer in Internet of Things Networking and Security  g.oikonomou@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0)117 9545175

Dr Francesco Fornetti

Senior Teaching Fellow in Electrical & Electronic Engineering  f.fornetti@bristol.ac.uk   +44 (0)117 3315367

Dr Tommaso Cappello

Lecturer in Electrical & Electronic Engineering  tommaso.cappello@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0)756 4639512
Edit this page