Contacts

Our meet the team page provides more information on the role of each team member, or for general enquiries, please contact doctoral-college@bristol.ac.uk or please phone (0117) 45 55245.

Contact information for the Bristol Doctoral College team
Lucy Parnall Head of Bristol Doctoral College and Research Strategy lucy.parnall@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Spencer PGR Environment Development Manager paul.spencer@bristol.ac.uk
Kevin Higgins Bristol PhD Programme Manager kevin.higgins@bristol.ac.uk
Caroline Yeates Executive Assistant  caroline.yeates@bristol.ac.uk
Patrick Ashby Doctoral Research Partnerships Officer patrick.ashby@bristol.ac.uk
Mar Ruiz Molina
Doctoral Opportunities Officer mar.ruiz-molina@bristol.ac.uk
Maxine Sims PG Researcher Development Officer maxine.sims@bristol.ac.uk
Dana Lungu PG Researcher Development Adviser (maternity cover) dana.lungu@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Watts PG Researcher Development Adviser (currently on maternity leave) sarah.watts@bristol.ac.uk
Alice Ferns Communications and Engagement Officer alice.ferns@bristol.ac.uk
Rachael Ward Communications and Engagement Coordinator rachael.ward@bristol.ac.uk
Ivan Mouraviev PGR Hub Assistant uob-pgr-hub@bristol.ac.uk

How to find us

The Bristol Doctoral College team is based at Augustine's Court Yard 

Bristol Doctoral College
University of Bristol
Augustine's Courtyard
Orchard Lane
Bristol
BS1 5DS

Edit this page