University Symphony Orchestra

27 November 2021, 7.30 PM - 27 November 2021, 9.30 PM

Conducted by John Pickard and Neal Farwell

Auditorium, Victoria Rooms


Arthur Keegan-Bole: Tympanum (first performance)

Vaughan Williams: Symphony No. 5

Neal Farwell: The Air Deeply Again (first performance)

Mozart: Jupiter Symphony



Stalls £11 (£8 concessions)

Stalls: £3 UoB students (with presentation of student ID card)

Balcony £15 (£10 concessions)

Edit this page