UCard Administrators

If you require access to your department building(s) outside of the standard hours, or access to high-risk areas which you don't currently have, contact your UCard Administrator below.  If you need access to a building(s) which is outside your department/faculty/division, please complete a request to extend building access form (Word doc. 41KB) and email to the relevant UCard Administrator(s) for them to approve and extend your access privileges.  The below list is continually being added to as training of UCard Administrators takes place, if there is no administrator listed below, please send your form to security-office@bristol.ac.uk where security staff will be able to make the changes on your behalf. For those staff who need University-wide access, this needs to be requested via Security Services.

If your building UCard administrator is not listed below then please contact Security Services on internal extension 11190 or via email to security-office@bristol.ac.uk .

To report a fault with hardware please visit the maintenance problems page.

Faculty/Building Address UCard Administrator Contact Telephone Email
1 Woodland Road

MultiFaith Chaplaincy

Reverend Ed Davis (0117) 95 46601 Ed.Davis@bristol.ac.uk
Kat Brealey (0117) 95 46601 kb12222@bristol.ac.uk
1 Priory Road Catriona Maclean-Eltham (0117) 92 88272 Catriona.Maclean-Eltham@bristol.ac.uk
2 Priory Road Mary Takahama (CMM) (0117) 33 10804 Mary.Takahama@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Miller Laura.Miller@bristol.ac.uk
2 Priory Road,

Centre for Market and Public Organisation

Jacqui Barton (0117) 33 10677 Jacqui.Barton@bristol.ac.uk
25 Belgrave Road Policy Studies Zaheda Anwar (0117) 95 46738 Zaheda.Anwar@bristol.ac.uk
Economics, Finance & Management Beverly Watts (0117) 92 88411 B.Watts@bristol.ac.uk

5 Priory Rd,

Psychology &  Biological Sciences

Laylah Morris (0117) 92 88450 Laylah.Morris@bristol.ac.uk

Oona Kelly

(0117) 92 88475

Or.Kelly@bristol.ac.uk

3, 6, 7 & 8 Priory Rd, 10 Woodland Rd, Zaheda Tariq (0117) 95 46738 Zaheda.Anwar@bristol.ac.uk
3 & 10 Priory Rd Keren Durant (0117) 33 17586 Keren.Durant@bristol.ac.uk
Sue Battin (0117) 33 17588 Sue.Battin@bristol.ac.uk
11 Priory Road Sue Battin (0117) 33 11024 Sue.Battin@bristol.ac.uk
7 Woodland Road Tora Manchester (0117) 92 88897 Tora.Manchester@bristol.ac.uk
James Scott James.Scott@bristol.ac.uk
Matthew Bailey (0117) 33 18443 Matthew.Bailey@bristol.ac.uk
7, 19 & 21 Woodland Rd Anne Payne (0117) 33 18006 Anne.Payne@bristol.ac.uk
3-5, 9 & 21 Woodland Rd Rosanne Jacks (0117) 33 17982 R.Jacks@bristol.ac.uk
30-32 Tyndalls Park Road
Rosanne Jacks (0117) 33 17982 R.Jacks@bristol.ac.uk
EFIM School Staff Beverly Watts (0117) 92 88411 B.Watts@bristol.ac.uk
34 Tyndalls Park Road
Oldbury House

121 St Michaels Hill

Keith Hallam (0117) 33 11173 K.R.Hallam@bristol.ac.uk
John Nicholson (0117) 33 11175 J.A.Nicholson@bristol.ac.uk
33 Colston Street Simon Wilde (0117) 90 35174 S.M.Wilde@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Plumbridge (0117) 95 46638 S.J.Plumbridge@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Sparrow (0117) 90 35520 P.Sparrow@bristol.ac.uk
Kristen Potter (0117) 33 14398 Kristen.Potter@bristol.ac.uk
Yvonne Olver (0117) 95 45548 Yvonne.Olver@bristol.ac.uk
35 Berkeley Square Daniel Cook (0117) 33 14493
Liz Barker (0117) 33 14108 Liz.Barker@bristol.ac.uk
Mary O'Connell (0117) 33 14302 Mary.OConnell@bristol.ac.uk
39 - 41 St. Michaels Hill Mark Harvey (0117) 33 11852 Mark.Harvey@bristol.ac.uk
Lesley Fulton (0117) 33 11600 Lesley.Fulton@bristol.ac.uk
43 Woodland Rd Gillian Fearnyough (0117) 33 17834 Gillian.Fearnyough@bristol.ac.uk
Nicola Kerry (0117) 95 45872 Nicola.Kerry@bristol.ac.uk
Debra Squires (0117) 33 11239 D.J.Blackmore-Squires@bristol.ac.uk
7 & 43 Woodland Rd Simon Gane (0117) 33 18454 Simon.Gane@bristol.ac.uk
71 Cotham Hill David Fowler (0117) 95 45982 David.Fowler@bristol.ac.uk
Janet Cainey (0117) 33 10422 Janet.Cainey@bristol.ac.uk
Loretta McLaughlin (0117) 33 17877 Loretta.McLaughlin@bristol.ac.uk
8 - 10 Berkeley Square

(Strategic Projects Office)

Julie Selman (0117) 33 14181 Julie.Selman@bristol.ac.uk
Arts and Social Sciences Library Tyndall Avenue Nathalie Beaufils (0117) 92 88003
Archive OB130 Alison Dawson (0117) 92 88127 Alison.Dawson@bristol.ac.uk
Shirley Harrison (0117) 33 18407 Shirley.Harrison@bristol.ac.uk
Badock Hall Rita Rawlings (0117) 90 32485 Rita.Rawlings@bristol.ac.uk
Berkeley Square (8-10) Education Support Unit Daniel Cook (0117) 33 14493
Liz Barker (0117) 33 14108 Liz.Barker@bristol.ac.uk
Mary O'Connell (0117) 33 14302 Mary.OConnell@bristol.ac.uk
Berkeley Square (12) Anthony Crawford (0117) 92 88486 Anthony.Crawford@bristol.ac.uk
Biological Sciences, Geography & Wills Memorial Bldg Anthony Crawford (0117) 92 88486
Paul Smith (0117) 33 17291 Paul.A.Smith@bristol.ac.uk
Biosciences Learning Facilities A86B Office Rob Jenkins (0117) 33 17737 R.Jenkinson@bristol.ac.uk
Biosciences Maintenance Office A88 Julia Shapcott (0117) 95 45918 Julia.Shapcott@bristol.ac.uk
Pete Viney (0117) 33 11896 Pete.Viney@bristol.ac.uk
Ken McCombe (0117) 92 88649 K.D.McCombe@bristol.ac.uk
Biological Sciences Kevin Williams (0117) 95 46998

(0117) 33 18467

Kev.Williams@bristol.ac.uk
Anthony Crawford (0117) 92 88486
Browns University Road Anthony Crawford (0117) 92 88486
Careers Services Tyndall Ave Trudy Mardon (0117) 92 88221 Trudy.Mardon@bristol.ac.uk
Centre for Sport, Exercise & Health Tyndall Ave Zaheda Tariq (0117) 95 46738 Zaheda.Anwar@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Blackett (0117) 33 11104 Jo.Blackett@bristol.ac.uk
Jill Smith Jill.Smith@bristol.ac.uk
Chemistry Nitro Store Tony Rogers (0117) 95 46348 A.S.Rogers@bristol.ac.uk
Chemistry and Sychem Emma Davies Emma.Davies@bristol.ac.uk
Simon Osborne (0117) 92 87646
Selena Power (0117) 92 88167 Selena.Power@bristol.ac.uk
Claire Pringle (0117) 92 87645 C.L.Pringle@bristol.ac.uk
Diana Wilkins (0117) 92 88158 Diana.Wilkins@bristol.ac.uk
Lenka Cermakova (0117) 92 87647 Lenka.Cermakova@bristol.ac.uk
Lesley Barry (0117) 33 17680 Lesley.Barry@bristol.ac.uk
Chemistry E134 Labs Mairi Haddow (0117) 33 18298 Mairi.Haddow@bristol.ac.uk
Lee Hall (0117) 33 18299 Lee.Hall@bristol.ac.uk
Clifton Hill House Fiona Chapman (0117) 90 35179 F.Chapman@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Robinson (0117) 90 35180 Jo.Robinson@bristol.ac.uk
Computer Centre Tyndall Avenue Catherine Marsh (0117) 33 17954 Catherine.Marsh@bristol.ac.uk
Cotham Hill House Cotham Hill Debra Squires (0117) 33 11239 D.J.Blackmore-Squires@bristol.ac.uk
Dorothy Hodgkin Building Paul Newcomb (0117) 33 13171 P.V.Newcomb@bristol.ac.uk
Amanda Carmichael (0117) 34 20198 Amanda.Carmichael@bristol.ac.uk
Dagamar Szmigiel (0117) 33 13025 No Email Address on system
Drama Nicola Kerry (0117) 95 45872   Nicola.Kerry@bristol.ac.uk
Earth Sciences Sue Amesbury (0117) 33 15132 Sue.Amesbury@bristol.ac.uk
Engineering Queens and  Merchant Venturers Bldg Angelique Cave (0117) 33 15834 Angelique.Cave@bristol.ac.uk
Julia Edwards (0117) 33 15614 Julia.Edwards@bristol.ac.uk 
Emma Wood (0117) 33 15830 Emma.Wood@bristol.ac.uk
Hayley Frapwell (0117) 95 45135 H.Frapwell@bristol.ac.uk
Suzanne Binding (0117) 95 45395 Suzanne.Binding@bristol.ac.uk
Mrs Donna Exon-Bartlett (0117) 33 15201 Donna.Exon-Bartlett@bristol.ac.uk
Benita Loddington (0117) 33 15663 Benita.Loddington@bristol.ac.uk
Mary Wrenn (0117) 33 15109 Mary.Wrenn@bristol.ac.uk
Gina Stuart (0117) 33 15621 Gina.Stuart@bristol.ac.uk
Mary Millard (0117) 33 15846 Mary.Millard@bristol.ac.uk
Anne Thorpe (0117) 33 15703 A.E.Thorpe@bristol.ac.uk
Geography Jeni Milsom (0117) 95 46978 Jeni.Milsom@bristol.ac.uk
Goldney Hall & Linbury Court Diane Benoit (0117) 90 34880 Diane.Benoit@bristol.ac.uk
Karen Ireland (0117) 90 34880 Karen.Ireland@bristol.ac.uk
Hawthorns Lesley Mason (0117) 95 45511 Lesley.Mason@bristol.ac.uk
Barbara Rusbridge (0117) 95 45526 Barbara.Rusbridge@bristol.ac.uk
Hampton House Richard Edwards (0117) 92 88281 R.H.Edwards@bristol.ac.uk
Lou Miller (0117) 33 10457 L.Miller@bristol.ac.uk
Hiatt Baker Hall Jo Pollitt (0117) 33 32958 Jo.Pollitt@bristol.ac.uk
Simon Wilde (0117) 90 35174 S.M.Wilde@bristol.ac.uk
Lynn Powell (0117) 90 33389 Lynn.Powell@bristol.ac.uk
Jane Norton (0117) 90 32990 Jane.Norton@bristol.ac.uk
Diane Marquick (0117) 90 32975 Diane.Marquick@bristol.ac.uk
Tracey Brooks (0117) 90 32980 Tracey.Brooks@bristol.ac.uk
Howard House Alice Adams (0117) 95 45927 Alice.Adams@bristol.ac.uk
Fionualla Hill (0117) 33 15256 Fionnuala.Hill@bristol.ac.uk
Claire Barr (0117) 95 45656 Claire.Barr@bristol.ac.uk
Chrystal Cherniwchan (0117) 92 87969 Chrystal.Cherniwchan@bristol.ac.uk
Fran Blake (0117) 33 15256 Fran.Blake@bristol.ac.uk
Alison Bamford alison.bamford@bristol.ac.uk
Zoe Marston Zoe.Marston@bristol.ac.uk
IT Services, HPC Areas Ian Stewart (0117) 92 87866 I.Stewart@bristol.ac.uk
Langford Drama Archive Jo Elsworth (0117) 33 15086 Jo.Elsworth@bristol.ac.uk
Heather Romain (0117) 95 45464 Heather.Romaine@bristol.ac.uk
Bex Carrington (0117) 33 15186 Bex.Carrington@bristol.ac.uk
Langford General Jennie Roberts (0117) 92 89200
Gillian Farrow (0117) 92 89280 Gillian.Farrow@bristol.ac.uk
Stuart Pope (0117) 92 89470 S.J.Pope@bristol.ac.uk
Lynn Harding (0117) 33 19017 Lynn.Harding@bristol.ac.uk
Claire Nikou Claire.Nikou@bristol.ac.uk
Life Sciences Building Kathryn Rowe (0117) 33 17239 Kathryn.Rowe@bristol.ac.uk
Manor Hall (Richmond Terrace) Nikki Press (0117) 90 35500 Nikki.Press@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Sparrow (0117) 90 35520 P.Sparrow@bristol.ac.uk
Maths and Howard House Liz Clark (0117) 33 17217 Liz.Clark@bristol.ac.uk
Helen Craven (0117) 92 87978 Helen.Craven@bristol.ac.uk
Med Cellular & Molecular Medicine Jill Locke-Edmunds (0117) 33 12017 Jill.Locke-Edmunds@bristol.ac.uk
Kate Davies (0117) 33 12050 Kate.Davies@bristol.ac.uk
Med Biochemistry Jonathan Cartwright (0117) 33 12192 Jon.Cartwright@bristol.ac.uk
Rachel Tucker (0117) 33 12166 R.Tucker@bristol.ac.uk
Beth Ward (0117) 33 12167 E.Ward@bristol.ac.uk
Med Physiology and Pharmacology Anne Bedford (0117) ab13581@bristol.ac.uk
Lisa Haslock

(0117) 33 11610

(0117) 33 13153

Lisa.Haslock@bristol.ac.uk
Amanda Stumpenhuson-Payne (0117) 33 11437 buamsp@bristol.ac.uk
NANOPHYSICS / NSQI Tyndall Avenue Fred Hale (0117) 39 40004 Fred.Hale@bristol.ac.uk
Peter Dunton (0117) 39 40013 P.Dunton@bristol.ac.uk
Stuard Bellamy (0117) 39 40010 Stuart.Bellamy@bristol.ac.uk
Julie Shackleford (0117) 39 40005 Julie.Shackleford@bristol.ac.uk
Alastair Strachan Ally.Strachan@bristol.ac.uk
Alex Martin (0117) 92 87356 A.Martin@bristol.ac.uk
Oakfield House and Canynge Hall Anne Rennie (0117) 92 87264
Claire Evans Claire.Evans@bristol.ac.uk
Claire Snadden (0117) 33 14567 C.Snadden@bristol.ac.uk
Ross Robinson (0117) 33 10118 Ross.Robinson@bristol.ac.uk
Michelle Jeffrey (0117) 33 10078 Michelle.Jeffrey@bristol.ac.uk
Oakfield House Data Link Office Andrew Boyd (0117) 33 10033 A.W.Boyd@bristol.ac.uk
Old Park Hill, Victoria Rooms Maintenance area & UCard Controlled Plant Rooms Julia Shapcott (0117) 95 45918 Julia.Shapcott@bristol.ac.uk
Pete Viney (0117) 33 11896 Pete.Viney@bristol.ac.uk
Ken McCombe (0117) 92 88054 K.D.McCombe@bristol.ac.uk
Old Park Hill John Hammond (0117) 33 11890 John.Hammond@bristol.ac.uk
Old Park Hill Projects Office Buffy Godfrey (0117) 92 88649 Buffy.Godfrey@bristol.ac.uk
Old Park Hill Print Services

1-9 Old Park Hill

Kate Bartlett (0117) 92 88295 Kate.Bartlett@bristol.ac.uk
Carol Aleknavicius (0117) 92 88067 Carol.Aleknavicius@bristol.ac.uk
Old Park Hill Complexity Studies Sophie Benoit (0117) 95 45663 Sophie.Benoit@bristol.ac.uk
Physics Tyndall Avenue Steve Neck (0117) 92 88741
Martisse Foster (0117) 92 88940 Martisse.Foster@bristol.ac.uk
Peter Barham (0117) 92 88711 Peter.Barham@bristol.ac.uk
Royal Fort House TBC

Pre-Clinical Veterinary School

Southwell St Steve Gaze (0117) 92 88338
Psychology Paul Warren (0117) 33 10504 Paul.Warren@bristol.ac.uk
Liz Barker (0117) 33 10501 Liz.Barker@bristol.ac.uk
Jane Pitfield (0117) 33 10510 Jane.Pitfield@bristol.ac.uk
Emily Heseltine (0117) 95 46832 Emily.Heseltine@bristol.ac.uk
Queens ACCISS Offices Katie Drury (0117) 33 15311 Katie.Drury@bristol.ac.uk
Queens, NCC Offices and  ACCISS Offices Sacha White (0117) 33 15311 Sacha.White@bristol.ac.uk
Royal Fort House, Science Faculty Office Liz Wainwright ew12426@bristol.ac.uk
Royal Fort Lodge Tony Blundal (0117) 33 11001
Liz Philpott (0117) 33 11190
Senate House
Senate House Ground Floor, Student Office Lesley Fulton (0117) 33 11600 Lesley.Fulton@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 1st Floor, Med and Dent Kelly Clothier (0117) 33 18197 fdkepc@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 1st Floor, North, Social Sciences & Law Faculty Catriona Maclean-Eltham (0117) 92 88272 Catriona.Maclean-Eltham@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 2nd Floor, Student Services Julia Mitchell (0117) 92 88231 Julia.Mitchell@bristol.ac.uk
Lucinda Howell (0117) 92 88220 Lucinda.Howell@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 2nd Floor, Student Recruitment Johanna Richards (0117) 92 88101 Johanna.Richards@bristol.ac.uk
Jeremy Donaldson (0117) 95 45927 Jeremy.Donaldson@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House Office 2.1, Public & Ceremonial Events Sacha Russell (0117) 33 18313 sacha.russell@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Pugh (0117) 92 88986 Laura.Pugh@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 3rd Floor, RED Stephanie Maytham (0117) 92 88318 Stephanie.Maytham@bristol.ac.uk
Becca Tilling (0117) 92 88318 Becca.Tilling@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 3rd Floor, Human Resources Sarah Haworth (0117) 92 88264 Sarah.Haworth@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 4th Floor Finance Rebecca Geen (0117) 33 17104 rg14944@bristol.ac.uk
Rebecca Attwood (0117) 92 87900 Rebecca.Attwood@bristol.ac.uk
Julie Wallis (0117) 92 88622 Julie.Wallis@bristol.ac.uk
Senate House 5th Floor Denisa Mulcahy (0117) 92 88611 Denisa.Mulcahy@bristol.ac.uk
Social Sciences Complex
Student Union/Richmond Building Nicola Kerry (0117) 95 45872 Nicola.Kerry@bristol.ac.uk
Richmond Building, Students Union

Andrew Williams

(0117) 33 18662 stapw@bristol.ac.uk
Richmond Building, Students Union Shop, Louise Birbeck (0117) 33 18263 Lou.Birbeck@bristol.ac.uk
Richmond Building, 3rd Floor North Jack Bush (0117) 33 18571 Jack.Bush@bristol.ac.uk
Caron Orledge (0117) 92 89008
Richmond Building, 4th & 5th Floor North Sarah Armstrong (0117) 33 18522 Sarah.Armstrong@bristol.ac.uk
Richard Merrill (0117) 33 10868 Richard.Merrill@bristol.ac.uk
Richmond Building, Swimming Pool and Facilities M Taylor (0117) 95 45809 M.Taylor@bristol.ac.uk
Wills Memorial Building,

Bristol Law School

Caroline Andrews (0117) 95 45310 Caroline.Andrews@bristol.ac.uk
Toni Walsh (0117) 95 45322 Toni.Walsh@bristol.ac.uk
Wills Memorial Building

Earth Sciences G36 Comms Room

Colin Knowles

(0117) 33 17456

(0117) 33 17208

Colin.Knowles@bristol.ac.uk
Winkworth House Liz Posner (0117) 95 46638 Liz.Posner@bristol.ac.uk