People

Page contents


Academic staff

NameTitleEmailResearchFull Contact Details

Askin, Lindsey

Lecturer in Jewish Studies l.askin@bristol.ac.uk

Jewish studies

Contact Lindsey Askin
Balserak, Jon Senior Lecturer j.balserak@bristol.ac.uk Early Modern Religion Contact Jon Balserak
D'Costa, Gavin Professor in Catholic Theology gavin.dcosta@bristol.ac.uk Catholic Theology

Contact Gavin D'Costa

Ferzoco, George Teaching Fellow g.ferzoco@bristol.ac.uk Medieval Religious Culture Contact George Ferzoco
Gethin, Rupert Professor of Buddhist Studies rupert.gethin@bristol.ac.uk Buddhist Studies Contact Rupert Gethin
Langer, Rita Senior Lecturer in Buddhist Studies rita.langer@bristol.ac.uk Buddhist Studies Contact Rita Langer

Leech, David

Senior Lecturer

david.leech@bristol.ac.uk

Philosophy of Religion Contact David Leech

Lomi, Benedetta

Lecturer in East Asian Religions

Buddhist Studies

Contact Benedetta Lomi

Muessig, Carolyn Professor of Medieval Religion c.a.muessig@bristol.ac.uk Medieval Religion

Contact Carolyn Muessig

Research staff

NameTitleEmailFull Contact Details

Burden, Mark

AHRC Postdoctoral Associate in Philosophy of Religion Contact Mark Burden
Clark, Stephen Research Fellow (Professor) Contact Stephen Clark
Deane, Susannah British Academy Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Buddhist Studies

Contact Susannah Deane

Jones, Eddie Research Fellow Contact Eddie Jones
King, Ursula Emerita Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Contact Ursula King
Lewis, Marilyn Research Fellow Contact Marilyn Lewis
Williams, Paul Emeritus Professorof Indian and Tibetan Philosophy Contact Paul Williams

Part-time tutors

NameTitleEmailFull Contact Details

Fuller, Paul

Teacher Contact Paul Fuller

 

Edit this page