People

Page contents


Academic staff

NameTitleEmailResearchFull Contact Details

Askin, Lindsey

Lecturer in Jewish Studies l.askin@bristol.ac.uk

Jewish studies

Contact Lindsey Askin
Balserak, Jon Senior Lecturer in Early Modern Religion j.balserak@bristol.ac.uk Early Modern Religion Contact Jon Balserak
D'Costa, Gavin Professor in Catholic Theology gavin.dcosta@bristol.ac.uk Catholic Theology

Contact Gavin D'Costa

Gethin, Rupert Professor of Buddhist Studies rupert.gethin@bristol.ac.uk Buddhist Studies Contact Rupert Gethin
Langer, Rita Senior Lecturer in Buddhist Studies rita.langer@bristol.ac.uk Buddhist Studies Contact Rita Langer

Leech, David

Senior Lecturer in the Philosophy of Religion

david.leech@bristol.ac.uk

Philosophy of Religion Contact David Leech

Lomi, Benedetta

Lecturer in East Asian Religions

Buddhist Studies

Contact Benedetta Lomi

Sutcliffe, Edward Lecturer in Medieval Christianity e.sutcliffe@bristol.ac.uk Medieval Religion

Contact Edward Sutcliffe

Research staff

NameTitleEmailFull Contact Details
Clark, Stephen Research Fellow in the Philosophy of Religion (Professor) Contact Stephen Clark
Deane, Susannah British Academy Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Buddhist Studies

Contact Susannah Deane

Abdelnour, Mohammed Gamal
Dr Mohammed Gamal Abdelnour
Research Fellow in Comparative Islamic and Christian studies
ek21461@bristol.ac.uk Contact Mohammed Abdelnour
Jones, Eddie Research Fellow Contact Eddie Jones
King, Ursula Emerita Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Contact Ursula King
Lewis, Marilyn Research Fellow Contact Marilyn Lewis
Muessig, Carolyn Honorary Senior Research Fellow in Medieval Religion Contact Carolyn Muessig
Williams, Paul Emeritus Professor of Indian and Tibetan Philosophy Contact Paul Williams

Part-time tutors

Details to follow

Edit this page