Contacts

General enquiries

Research and Enterprise Development
One Cathedral Square
Bristol, BS1 5DD

Tel: +44 (0)117 42 83065
Email: red-office@bristol.ac.uk

Organisation chart

RED org chart (PDF, 46kB)

 

Map‌

You can find us and get directions using the Campus Map (PDF, 426kB).

Key contacts

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Director of Research and Enterprise Development 

Dr Jon Hunt 

+ 44 (0)117 42 84039

py18851@bristol.ac.uk 

Director of Enterprise Dr Neil Bradshaw +44 (0)117 42 84009
neil.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk
PA to Director/Office Manager Mrs Gurjeet Kaur + 44 (0)117 42 84039 pa-red@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Commercialisation and Impact Development Mrs Sue Sundstrom  + 44 (0)117 42 84081 sue.sundstrom@bristol.ac.uk
Engine Shed Director Mr Nick Sturge +44 (0)117 90 31120 nick.sturge@bristol.ac.uk
Acting Head of Contracts Dr Peter Ereaut +44 (0)117 42 84023 peter.ereaut@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Partnerships and Programmes Dr Peter Ereaut   +44 (0)117 42 84023 peter.ereaut@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research and Enterprise Policy  Dr Sophie Collet +44 (0)117 42 84015 sophie.collet@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research Development

Dr Simon Gray 

+44 (0)117 42 84028 

simon.gray@bristol.ac.uk

Acting Co-Heads of Research Governance

Dr Rachel Davies

Mr Liam McKervey

+44 (0)117 42 84021

+44 (0)117 42 84051

Head of Public Engagement Ms Rosa Robinson  +44 (0)117 42 83277

rosa.robinson@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Animal Services Unit

Dr Nicola Watts +44 (0)117 33 11946

nicola.watts@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list