Contacts

General enquiries

Research and Enterprise Development
One Cathedral Square
Bristol, BS1 5DD

Tel: +44 (0)117 42 83065
Email: red-office@bristol.ac.uk

Organisation chart

RED organisation chart (pdf) (PDF, 139kB)

 


Map

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

Key contacts

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Acting Co-Directors of Research and Enterprise Development 

Dr Simon Gray

Dr Neil Bradshaw

+ 44 (0)117 42 84039

simon.gray@bristol.ac.uk

neil.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk

Director of Enterprise Dr Neil Bradshaw +44 (0)117 42 84009
neil.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk
PA to Director/Office Manager Mrs Gurjeet Kaur + 44 (0)117 42 84039 pa-red@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Commercialisation and Impact Development Mrs Sue Sundstrom  + 44 (0)117 42 84081 sue.sundstrom@bristol.ac.uk
Engine Shed Director Mr Nick Sturge +44 (0)117 90 31120 nick.sturge@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Contracts and Programme Management Dr Peter Ereaut +44 (0)117 42 84023 peter.ereaut@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research and Enterprise Policy  Dr Sophie Collet +44 (0)117 42 84015 sophie.collet@bristol.ac.uk
Acting Co Heads of Research Development

Dr Jane Khawaja

Dr Tiernan Williams

+44 (0)117 42 84041 

+44 (0)117 42 84092 

jane.khawaja@bristol.ac.uk

tiernan.williams@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Research Governance Dr Birgit Whitman +44 (0)117 42 84091 birgit.whitman@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Public Engagement Ms Rosa Robinson  +44 (0)117 42 83277

rosa.robinson@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Animal Services Unit

Dr Nicola Watts +44 (0)117 33 11946

nicola.watts@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list