University Research Theme of Human Rights

Human Rights

Membership

NAME

DEPARTMENT/SCHOOL

CONTACT

David Abbott Norah Fry Research Centre D.Abbott@bris.ac.uk
Angeline Barrett Education Angeline.Barrett@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Victoria Basham Policy Studies Victoria.Basham@bristol.ac.uk
Simon Baughen Law Simon.Baughen@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Christopher Bertram Philosophy C.Bertram@bris.ac.uk
Lois Bibbings Law Lois.S.Bibbings@bris.ac.uk
Nina Boeger Law Nina.Boeger@bris.ac.uk
Professor Harriet Bradley Sociology Harriet.Bradley@bris.ac.uk
Dr. Patrick Capps Law P.Capps@bris.ac.uk
Sarah Cemlyn Policy Studies Sarah.Cemlyn@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Dave Cowan Law D.S.Cowan@bristol.ac.uk
Professor William Doyle History William.Doyle@bris.ac.uk
Professor Malcolm Evans Law M.D.Evans@bris.ac.uk
Professor Steve Fenton Sociology Steve.Fenton@bris.ac.uk
Professor Dave Gordon Policy Studies Dave.Gordon@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Steven Greer Law Steven.Greer@bristol.ac.uk
Kerry Gutridge Ethics in Medicine Kerry.Gutridge@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Will Guy Sociology Will.Guy@bristol.ac.uk
Antenor Hallo de Wolf Law A.HallodeWolf@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Paula Hill Accounting and Finance Paula.Hill@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Hiro Katsumata Politics Hiro.Katsumata@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Kelley Johnson Norah Fry Research Centre Kelley.Johnson@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Ron Johnson Geographical Sciences R.Johnston@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Paddy Ladd Centre for Deaf Studies Pad.Ladd@bristol.ac.uk
Joan Langan Policy Studies J.Langan@bristol.ac.uk
Morag McDermont Law Morag.Mcdermont@bris.ac.uk
Bharat Malkani Law Bharat.Malkani@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Maurizio Marinelli East Asian Studies Maurizio.Marinelli@bristol.ac.uk
Rachel Minto Politics rm7888@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Tariq Modood Politics T.Modood@bris.ac.uk
Professor Rachel Murray Law Rachel.Murray@bris.ac.uk
Dr. Michael Naughton Law/Sociology M.Naughton@bris.ac.uk
Professor Tonia Novitz Law Tonia.Novitz@bris.ac.uk
Christina Pantazis Policy Studies C.Pantazis@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Jenneth Parker Education Jenneth.Parker@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Sarah Payne Policy Studies Sarah.Payne@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Simon Pemberton Policy Studies S.A.Pemberton@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Geoffrey Pridham Politics G.Pridham@bris.ac.uk
Professor Julian Rivers Law Julian.Rivers@bris.ac.uk
Professor Francis Rose Law Francis.Rose@bristol.ac.uk
Professor George Sanford Politics George.Sanford@bris.ac.uk
Dr. Richard Sheldon Historical Studies R.Sheldon@bristol.ac.uk
Ann Singleton Policy Studies Ann.Singleton@bristol.ac.uk
Professor. Achilles Skordas Law Achilles.Skordas@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Elina Steinerte Law Elina.Steinerte@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Keith Syrett Law Keith.Syrett@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Philip Syrpis Law Phil.Syrpis@bris.ac.uk
Dr. Nikolaos Tsagourias Law N.Tsagourias@bris.ac.uk
Professor Linda Ward Norah Fry Research Centre L.Ward@Bristol.ac.uk
Weng Wengang Policy Studies ptxww@bris.ac.uk
Jackie West Sociology Jackie.West@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Wild Deaf Studies Paul.Wild@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Emma Williamson Policy Studies E.Williamson@bristol.ac.uk
Chris Willmore Law Chris.Willmore@bris.ac.uk

See Areas of Interests in Human Rights

(Back to top)