Contact us

NamePositionEmail/telephone
Hannah Pearce

Research Impact and Knowledge Exchange Manager

Mon, Tues, Weds, Fri

hannah.pearce@bristol.ac.uk
Elle Chilton-Knight

Faculty Research Events and Communications Coordinator

Tues, Weds, Fri

elle.chilton-knight@bristol.ac.uk
Kathryn Pintus Faculty Research, Events and Communications Coordinator

Mon - Fri

kathryn.pintus@bristol.ac.uk
Valerie Aspin Research Development Manager
Mon, Tues, Weds
valerie.aspin@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 42 84002 
Sarah Halliwell and Laura Lyddon

Research Development Associates (Arts and Social Sciences and Law) - job share

Mon - Fri

rda-sslarts@bristol.ac.uk

 +44 (0)117 39 40369

Alice Malhador

Impact Development Associate

Mon - Thurs

alice.malhador@bristol.ac.uk

+44 (0)117 42 84048

IGRCT Coordinator Tues (am), Weds (pm) artf-igrct@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 33 18460
Ben Meller Public Engagement Officer (shared role)
Weds - Fri
ben.meller@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 42 84052
Ellie Hart (on maternity leave 2022)

Public Engagement Officer (shared role)

Tues, Thurs

ellen.hart@bristol.ac.uk

Jenny Jopson

Public Engagement Officer (shared role - maternity cover)

Weds, Thurs

jenny.jopson@bristol.ac.uk

Alexia MacDonald

PolicyBristol Associate (shared role)

Tues - Thurs

policybristol-arts-ssl@bristol.ac.uk

Emily Crick  

PolicyBristol Associate (shared role)  

Mon - Weds

policybristol-arts-ssl@bristol.ac.uk
Nathalie Goodsir

PolicyBristol Associate (shared role) 

Fri

policybristol-arts-ssl@bristol.ac.uk

 

Edit this page